District 67

The 67th House District includes parts of West Douglas County and South Paulding County. The following precincts are included in the 67th District:

Douglas County

  • Bill Arp Elementary School
  • Bright Star Elementary School
  • Dorsett Shoals Elementary School
  • Ephesus Baptist Church
  • Mirror Lake Elementary School
  • Winston Elementary School

Paulding County

  • Austin Middle School
  • Carl Scoggins Middle School
  • Nebo Elementary School

This map shows the district at a street level. You can also verify you are in District 67 at the Secretary of State’s “My Voter Page” here.