House Republican Caucus Elects Officers

ATLANTA – The House Republican Caucus met today and elected its key leaders. The Majority Caucus nominated House Speaker David Ralston (R-Blue Ridge) and House Speaker Pro-Tempore Jan Jones (R-Milton) as the caucus nominees for their current positions. The Majority Caucus re-elected the following positions: State Rep. Jon Burns (R-Newington), House Majority Leader; State Rep. Matt […]